home | faq | join now | member login
  
Downloads | Business Plans | Discussion Forum | Testimonials | Contact Us

WEBCAST: Staff Training and Scheduling

In this workshop, James Keil and Meredith Schwieger will demonstrate Waitrainer+ strategies for hiring, staff training, and scheduling in less time.  

James will help with questions, share best practices, course creation methods, testing, and scheduling with Waitrainer+.  If you're using Waitrainer+, or curious to see how it works, you won't want to miss this webinar!  Register today, as space is limited.

Webinar Registration

2 Sessions to Choose from

Date: Thursday, January 23rd, 2014
Session 1 7:30am PST, 9:30am CST, 10:30am EST
Registration Link: http://www.restaurantowner.com/snip/221.htm
Session 2 1:30pm PST, 3:30pm CST, 4:30pm EST
Registration Link: http://www.restaurantowner.com/snip/222.htm
Length:  2 hours  




Printer-Friendly Format